Race with KC Running Company                    Services                    KCRC events                    RACE CALENDAR                   Results/photos

 


Key
USATF
USATF Certified Course
Total Estimated Participants:
R RR RRR RRRR
1-199 200-599 600-1499 1500+
KCRC
KC Running Co. Managed Event
Date/Info Name & Distance Location Start Contact
Date/Info Name & Distance Location Start Contact
November 2014
Nov 22
Turkey Trails 5K & 10K
Lee's Summit
8:00 am Brad McCleary
816-225-6911
Brad@BodiesPersonalTraining.com
Nov 22
RRRR
Girls on the Run 5K Run/Walk
Arrowhead Stadium
I-70 and Blue Ridge Cutoff
Kansas City, MO
10:00 am Kelly Pfannenstiel
kelly@gotrkc.org
www.gotrkc.org
Nov 22
R
The Kettle Run 5k Run/Walk
Benefiting the Salvation Army
Zona Rosa Center
I-29 and Barry Road
Kansas City, MO
8:00 pm Ted Dahlberg
ted_dahlberg@att.net
www.kettlerun5k.com
Nov 22
Mustache Dash 5K Omaha
Omaha, NE
8:30 am Maureen Lahey
Results inquiries to:
dina@kcrunningcompany.com
www.mustachedash5k.com
Nov 27
RRR
Pilgrim Run 5K Run/Walk
Pilgrim Chapel
3801 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO
9:00 am Gary Foltz
info@pilgrimrun.org
www.pilgrimrun.org
Nov 27
RRRR
Thanksgiving Day 5K Run
Sprint Campus
6200 Sprint Parkway
Overland Park, KS
9:00 am Josh Zabel
www.sportkc.org
Nov 27
Ward Parkway Thanksgiving Day 5K
Ward Parkway Shopping Center
8600 Ward Parkway, Kansas
9:00 am RaceDay Events
8163995330
info@resultskc.com
http://www.wardparkwaythank...
Nov 27
runLawrence Thanksgiving 5K
Woodlawn Elementary,
508 Elm,
Lawrence, KS
8:30 am Dee Boeck
785-841-3587
runlawrence@gmail.com
http://www.runlawrence.org/...
December 2014
Dec 6
Westport Santa Dash
5k
Pennsylvania Ave. & Westport
Westport, Kansas City, MO
10:00 am Cameron Aly
8163995330
info@resultskc.com
www.westportsantadash.com
Dec 6
Synergy Run for Toys 5k Run/Walk
English Landing Park- 8701
10:00 am Erin Stump
816-679-0618
estump@northlandcaps.org
www.runfortoys.org
Dec 7
USATF
RRRR
KCRC
Great Santa Run 5K
Johnson County Community College
College and Antioch
Overland Park, KS
9:00 am Troy Fitzgerald
troy@kcrunningcompany.com
www.kcsantarun.com
Dec 13
Candy Cane Course 5K & 10K
Lee's Summit, MO
8:00 am Brad McCleary
816-225-6911
Brad@BodiesPersonalTraining.com
Dec 14
Jingle Bell Run/Walk 5K
Meritex UNDERGROUND Executive
Park, 17501 W. 98th Street,
9:00 am Steve Rock
(913) 262-2233
srock@arthritis.org
www.JingleBellRunKC.org
January 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Battle of the Bean 5K Run/Walk
Foo's Fabulous Frozen Custard
Ranch Mart Shopping Center
8:00 am JoAnn Bushko
816-569-4508
joann@kcrunningcompany.com
www.battleofthebean5K.com
February 2015
Feb 1, 2015
Kickoff 5K Run/Walk
Arrowhead Stadium
1 Arrowhead Drive
Kansas City, MO
9:00 am Steve Blew
816-569-4508
steve@kcrunningcompany.com
www.kickoff5k.com
Feb 7, 2015
Chocolate Rush 5K & Half
Cook Center on the campus
of MidAmerica Nazarene
University, 143rd & Mur-Len,
8:00 am Tony Drew
913-339-6767
tonydrew@everestkc.net
www.chocolaterush.org
Feb 14, 2015
Sweetheart Run 5K and Kids Run

Ritz Charles
9000 W. 137th St
Overland Park, KS 66221
9:00 am JoAnn Bushko
816-569-4508
joann@kcrunningcompany.com
www.kcsweetheartrun.com
March 2015
Mar 7, 2015
PJ 5K run/walk
Colonial Presbyterian Church
137th and Rosehill Road,
9:00 am Mark Potter
pj5krace@gmail.com
www.pj5k.org
Mar 28, 2015
Bridge and Dam Half Marathon
Lake of the Ozarks MO
7:30 am alysia maschino
5737466002
info@bridgeanddamhalfmarath...
www.bridgeanddamhalfmaratho...
Mar 28, 2015
Waves Indoor Triathlon
Belton, Missouri
6:00 am Kirby Clements
816-348-7400
kirbyc@beltonparks.org
http://www.beltonparks.org/...
April 2015
Apr 11, 2015
USATF
RRRR
KCRC
Rock the Parkway
Half Marathon & 5K
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO
7:30 am Brad Ziegler
brad@rocktheparkway.com
www.rocktheparkway.com
Apr 25, 2015
Atlas Race
Obstacle Race Series
3-5 and 7-9 mile distances

Heats from 8am to 3pm
Clinton State Park
798 N. 1415 Rd.
Lawrence, Kansas 66049
8:00 am Joe Yates
541-944-9700
Joe@AtlasRace.com
www.AtlasRace.com
Apr 26, 2015
USATF
RRRR
27th Annual Trolley Run
Kansas City, MO
7:30 am Emily Lykens
816-841-2284
elykens@ccvi.org
www.trolleyrun.org
May 2015
May 3, 2015
Run for LITTLE Hearts 10K/5K/1M
Unity Village, MO
8:00 am kelly manz
816-500-7419
kelly@chdbabies.com
www.runforlittlehearts.com
May 3, 2015
Buffalo Bell Stampede Half
Leavenworth, KS 66048
8:00 am Beverly Lynch
913-682-7759
buffalobell@outlook.com
buffalobellstampede.com
May 3, 2015
USATF
4th Annual Outpacing Melanoma
& Dot to Dot Kid Trot
Corporate Woods - Overland
8:00 am Kelly Klover
913-685-9630
outpacingmelanoma@gmail.com
outpacingmelanoma.org
June 2015
Jun 7, 2015
Tour de Cure "Wheels to
Weston" Bicycling Event
Out and Back from Parkville
8:00 am Jill Hathaway
913-383-8210x6846
jhathaway@diabetes.org
diabetes.org/kctour
September 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Sacred Steps 5k Run/Walk
13720 Roe Ave
Leawood, KS 66224
8:00 am Sheree Reece
913-232-4127
sheree.reece@cor.org
www.cor.org/sacredsteps