Race with KC Running Company                    Services                    KCRC events                    RACE CALENDAR                   Results/photos

 


Key
USATF
USATF Certified Course
Total Estimated Participants:
R RR RRR RRRR
1-199 200-599 600-1499 1500+
KCRC
KC Running Co. Managed Event
Date/Info Name & Distance Location Start Contact
Date/Info Name & Distance Location Start Contact
October 2020
Oct 31
RRR
KCRC
Monster Dash 5K
& Lil Monsters Kids Run
South Creek Office Park
7200 W. 132nd St
Overland Park, KS
8:00 am Brad Ziegler
8165295860
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.kcmonsterdash.com
Oct 31
Zombie Run (5k, 10k)
2020 SOKS Race Series 2 of 2
Heritage Park, Olathe, KS
9:00 am Cougar Gray
8166954743
grayc@ksso.org
www.ksso.org/events
November 2020
Nov 7
RRRR
KCRC
Longview Half, 10K and 5K
Longview Community College
3801 SW Longview Road
Lee’s Summit, MO

8:00 am Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.longviewhalf.com
Nov 7
Innsbrook Half Marathon
Innsbrook Resort, MO
8:00 am Matt Helbig
636-527-9700
events@brrm.com
https://runsignup.com/Race/...
Nov 7
Miami County 4-H Foundation
VIRTUAL CLOVER RUN
5K, Animal Challenge
Paola, Kansas
9:00 am Kay Voorhees
913-271-2964
wkay99@gmail.com
https://runsignup.com/Clove...
Nov 8
Hope on the Hill 5K
VIRTUAL ONLY
2405 Grand Blvd, Kansas


8:00 am William Miller
913.948.1895
willmiller@bradenshope.org
www.bradenshope.org/wp/cate...
Nov 14
RR
Veterans Day 5K
English Landing Park
Parkville, MO
8:00 am Brad Ziegler
bziegler1003@yahoo.com
www.runsignup.com/Race/MO/P...
Nov 15
RR
KU Vets Day 5K & Virtual Run
Begins/ends at
KU Memorial Stadium & routes
Lawrence, KS
9:00 am April Blackmon Strange
785-864-6715
veterans@ku.edu
www.kuvetsday5k.com
Nov 15
LAKC Run for Justice Virtual 5K
Virtual Run
8:00 am Cory Unrein
816-866-6504
info@lakc.net
Nov 21
Honoring Our Heroes Marathon,
Rolla, MO
8:00 am Shawn Bolerjack
573-453-8088
contact@heroesmarathon.com
www.heroesmarathon.com
Nov 21
R
Lagerhead Marathon/Half Marathon
Prairie Spirit Trail
Ottawa, KS
8:00 am www.runsignup.com/Race/KS/O...
Nov 22
RRR
Whiskey Run 5K
200 E. 135th Street
Kansas City, MO
8:30 am Brad Ziegler
Bziegler1003@yahoo.com
Www.whiskeyrun5K.com
Nov 26
RRRR
Thanksgiving Day 5K Run &
Family Stroll presented
Cancelled
Sprint World Headquarters
Overland Park, KS
9:00 am Josh Zabel
816-389-4195
jzabel@sportkc.org
www.tdayrun.org
Nov 26
Hillcrest Hope Giving Thanks 5K
Liberty, MO
Virtual
8:00 am Dustin Prockish
816.708.0171
dustinp@hillcresthope.org
https://p2p.onecause.com/gi...
Nov 26
RRR
Turkey Tracks 5K
Blue Valley Recreation
9701 West 137th Street
Overland Park, Kansas
8:00 am Brad Ziegler
Bziegler1003@yahoo.com
www.runsignup.com/Race/Dash...
December 2020
Dec 6
RRR
KCRC
Great Santa Run 5K
& Lil Elves Kids Run
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS
9:00 am Brad Ziegler
8165295860
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.kcsantarun.com
Dec 6
Jingle Bell Run 5K Run/Walk
Meritex
17501 W. 98th Street #26-32,
9:00 am Brooke Hilst
9132597153
bhilst@arthritis.org
www.JBR.org/KansasCity
January 2021
Jan 1, 2021
RR
Hangover Half Marathon/5K
Overland Park, Kansas
9:00 am Brad Ziegler
BZiegler1003@yahoo.com
www.runsignup.com/Race/Dash...
March 2021
Mar 27, 2021
Liberty Hospital Half Marathon
William Jewell College
Liberty, Missouri
8:00 am Nathan Spencer
816-985-8969
Nathan.Spencer@libertyhospi...
Www.libertyhospitalhalf.com
May 2021
May 2, 2021
USATF
RRRR
Outpacing Melanoma 5K
& Dot-To-Tot Kid Trot
Corporate Woods Office
8:00 am Kelly Klover
9137350435
OutpacingMelanoma@gmail.com
www.outpacingmelanoma.org/