Race with KC Running Company                    Services                    KCRC events                    RACE CALENDAR                   Results/photos

 


Key
USATF
USATF Certified Course
Total Estimated Participants:
R RR RRR RRRR
1-199 200-599 600-1499 1500+
KCRC
KC Running Co. Managed Event
Date/Info Name & Distance Location Start Contact
Date/Info Name & Distance Location Start Contact
September 2021
Sep 25
RR
KC Blind All-Stars 5k and
Kansas State School for
1100 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66102
9:00 am Leah Enright
9136710108
lenright@kssdb.org
www.runsignup.com/Race/KS/K...
Sep 25
RR
7th Annual Dad & Daughter 5k
AMF Pro Bowl
North Kansas City, MO
8:30 am Susan Dawes
8165905171
daddaughter5k@gmail.com
daddaughter5k.com
Sep 25
RR
Heroes for Education 5K
1100 High Grove Rd
Grandview, MO 64030
8:00 am Sandy Kessinger
816-806-7366
slkessinger@gmail.com
www.runsignup.com/Race/MO/G...
Sep 25
DAM LAKE RUN 5k
Linn Valley Lakes
6 Lakeview Lane, Linn Valley,
KS – about 16 miles
south of Louisburg, KS
8:00 am Amy Brandt
913-636-1684
damlakerun@yahoo.com
lvldamlakerun.com
Sep 25
FarmK 5K trail run and
38660 W. 167th St., Edgerton,
8:00 am Kelly Latinis
(913)708-5759
kellylatinis@gmail.com
http://hcafarmK.com
Sep 26
RR
KCRC
Great Plains 10K
Longview Lake
Kansas City, MO
8:00 am Brad Ziegler
8165694508
bziegler1003@yahoo.com
www.runsignup.com/Race/MO/L...
Sep 26
Brew to Brew Relay
Approximately 43 miles
1800 Genessee Kansas City,
6:00 am Nancy English
9137108682
nancyenglishinc@gmail.com
https://brew2brew.com/
October 2021
Oct 2
RR
Louisburg Cider Run
5K/10K
Downtown Louisburg, KS
4:00 pm Chamber@louisburgkansas.com
www.runsignup.com/Race/KS/L...
Oct 2
RR
Stomping Out Cancer 5K
Night Hawk Winery
16381 W 343rd Street
Paola, KS US 66071
9:00 am www.runsignup.com/Race/KS/P...
Oct 2
2021 Dyslexia Dash 5K- Fun Run!
Waterfall Park
Independence, MO
9:00 am Rachel Hancock
3167061209
rachel.hancock@umb.com
https://runsignup.com/race/...
Oct 3
RR
Strutt With Your Mutt 3K
Brookside Neighborhood
8:00 am Molly Moody
816-986-4409
mmoody@waysidewaifs.org
waysidewaifs.org
Oct 3
RR
KCRC
Oktoberfest 5K
and Kids Run
200 East 135th Street
Kansas City, MO
8:00 am Brad Ziegler
Brad@kcrunningcompany.com
Www.kcoktoberfest5K.com
Oct 3
De Soto Half Marathon & 5k
35000 W. 91st St
De Soto, KS 66018
8:00 am Derek Tate
(405) 762-9604
wildcowboyevents@gmail.com
https://runsignup.com/Race/...
Oct 3
Light the Night 4 Life 5K race
Pleasant Valley Baptist Church
1600 Route 291 Hwy, Liberty,
7:00 pm Jayme Paul
8164155111
jpaul@libertywomensclinic.com
www.lightthenight4life.com
Oct 9
RR
Julia's Warriors
Run for Hope 5k Run
& 1 Mile Walk
Smithville, MO 64089
8:00 am Jodi Green
816-516-3164
greenj02@yahoo.com
www.juliaswarriorsrunforhop...
Oct 9
Military Matters VeteRUN
National WWI Museum & Memorial
2 Memorial Dr,
Kansas City, MO 64108
8:00 am Military Matters
(816) 474-4322
militarymatterskc@gmail.com
https://runsignup.com/Race/...
Oct 10
RR
JCCC Lace Up for Learning
5K Run-Walk
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66210
8:00 am Judi Reilly
913-469-2718
jreilly@jccc.edu
jccc.edu/LaceUp5K
Oct 10
RR
11th Annual Bill Cross
5K benefiting Feed Northland
Zona Rosa
8:00 am Chris Evans
816-301-4483
cevans@feednorthlandkids.org
www.feednorthlandkids.org
Oct 23
R
Mileage Monsters 5k
Frontier Park, Olathe
15501 Indian Creek Parkway
9:00 am Karl Koelle
913-636-9960
karl@1dosf.org
www.runsignup.com/Race/KS/O...
Oct 23
Park Hill Foundation Fun Run
English Landing Park
8701 McAfee St.
Parkville, MO 64152
8:00 am Zak Smith
913-634-6363
zsmith@universalconstructio...
https://runsignup.com/Race/...
Oct 30
RRR
KCRC
Monster Dash 5K
And Kids Run
South Creek Office Park
132nd and Metcalf
Overland Park, KS
8:00 am Steve Blew
Steve@kcrunningcompany.com
Www.kcmonsterdash5K.com
Oct 30
Boo Run 5K, Costume Contest
Salt Fork YMCA, Marshall, MO
7:30 am Ben Sporlenski
6608869622
bsporlenski@saltforkymca.org
http://www.saltforkymca.org...
Oct 30
ROKC 5K - Benefitting The
StageCoach Park Trail -
8:00 am JENNY OVERSTREET
JENNY@CLIMBKC.COM
http://CLIMBKC.COM
November 2021
Nov 6
RRRR
KCRC
Longview Half/10K/5K
Longview Lake
Kansas City, MO
8:00 am Brad Ziegler
8165295860
Bziegler1003@yahoo.com
Www.longviewhalf.com
Nov 13
USATF
RR
KCRC
Veteran’s Day 5K
English Landing Park
Parkville, MO
8:00 am Brad Ziegler
Brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.runsignup.com/Race/MO/P...
Nov 14
RR
Hope on the Hill 5/10K
9089 W 137th Street
Overland Park, KS
8:00 am william miller
9139481895
willmiller@bradenshope.org
www.runsignup.com/Race/KS/O...
Nov 20
Honoring our Heroes Marathon,
Rolla, MO
7:00 am Shawn Bolerjack
573-453-8088
contact@heroesmarathon.com
www.heroesmarathon.com
Nov 20
Turkey Trails KC 5K & 10K
18001 Bass Pro Dr., Independ...
8:00 am Thomas Jordan
8153546441
tom@j3timing.com
https://runsignup.com/Race/...
Nov 20
TJ5K & Family Fun Run
Lawrence, KS
9:00 am Janice Dunn
785-760-1191
tj5krun@gmail.com
tj5k.com
December 2021
Dec 4
St. Jude Memphis Marathon
Memphis, TN or virtually
7:00 am Carrie Williams
816-400-5723
Carrie.Williams@stjude.org
www.MemphisMarathon.org
Dec 11
Candy Cane Course KC 5K
Kansas City, MO 64116
8:00 am Tom Jordan
8153546441
tom@j3timing.com
https://runsignup.com/Race/...
Dec 12
RRR
KCRC
Great Santa Run 5K
and Lil’ Elves kids run
Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS
9:00 am Brad Ziegler
Bziegler1003@yahoo.com
Www.Kcsantarun.com
January 2022
Jan 30, 2022
RRRR
Groundhog Run 5K, 10K,
Tunnel to Tunnel Run /
Hund Midwest Subtropolis
8:00 am Gemma Zook
8168046183
gemma.zook@abilitykc.org
www.abilitykc.org/events/gr...
March 2022
Mar 5, 2022
RR
Shamrock Shuffle 5K and 10K
Lawrence, Kansas
9:00 am Ellen J Young
7853317726
mustangellen@hotmail.com
Mar 26, 2022
USATF
RRRR
Liberty Hospital Half Marathon/
Jewell 5K
Liberty, MO
8:00 am Nathan Spencer
libertyhalfmarathon@liberty...
www.libertyhospitalhalf.org