Girls on the Run 5K

Date: 2013-05-18

Contact: Lisa Pickard
info@gotrkc.org
www.gotrkc.org

Results:

Results and/or Photos are Available for the Following Races

Date Name & Distance Contact Results Photos
Apr 12
7:30 am
Rock the Parkway Half Marathon
Brad Ziegler
816-569-4508
Results inquiry? Dina@kcrunningcompany.com
www.rocktheparkway.com

Results
Apr 12
8:00 am
Rock The Parkway 5K
Results inquiry:

dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Apr 5
9:00 am
Eagle Egg 5K Run/Walk
Sarah Coats
816.525.1480
www.eagleegg5k.com

Results
Apr 5
8:00 am
Head For The Cure 5K
Brad Ziegler

brad@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Apr 5
8:00 am
Diva Dash 5K
Wichita KS
Caleb Teague
caleb@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Mar 29
8:00 am
Circle the Square 5K
Dena Morrison
morrisond@cslcares.org


Results
Mar 29
8:00 am
Diva Dash 5K Women's Run/Walk
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.divadash5k.com

Results

Photos
Mar 22
8:00 am
Diva Dash 5K
Omaha, NE
Dina Myers

dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Mar 16
8:00 am
Whiskey Run 5K Run/Walk
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
816-569-4508
www.whiskeyrun5k.com

Results
Mar 15
10:00 am
KC Big 12 5K Fun Run and
Sarah Dee
sdee@sportkc.org
www.kcbig12run.com

Results

Photos
Mar 15
8:00 am
Wichita St. Patrick's Day Run 5K

www.wichitastpats5k.com...
Karen Fitzgerald
(316) 265-7178


Results

Photos
Mar 8
9:00 am
Shamrock Shuffle 10K



Results
Mar 8
9:00 am
Shamrock Shuffle 5K
Info@lawrencestpatricksdayparade.com
www.lawrencestpatricksdaypa...

Results
Mar 1
8:30 am
Diva Dash Manhattan
Dina Myers
Dina@kcrunningcompany.com
816-569-4508

Results

Photos
Mar 1
9:00 am
PJ 5K Run/Walk
pj5krace@gmail.com
www.pj5k.org

Results
Feb 23
10:00 am
Steps for the Chest 5k
www.protectthechest.com/com...

Results
Feb 16
9:00 am
Sweetheart Run 5K - OP
Team Results
Results Inquiries:
Dina Myers
913.553.0600
dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Feb 16
9:00 am
Sweetheart Run 5K Run/Walk
Results inquires:
Dina Myers
913.553.0600
dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Feb 15
9:00 am
Sweetheart Run 5K Columbia
Team Results
JoAnn Bushko
816-569-4508
joann@kcrunningcompany.com
www.musweetheartrun.com

Results
Feb 15
9:00 am
Sweetheart Run 5K Columbia
JoAnn Bushko
joann@kcrunningcompany.com
816-569-4508
www.musweetheartrun.com

Results

Photos
Feb 2
9:00 am
The Kickoff 5K Run/Walk
Great shirts, finishers
medal, kids run
and much more!!

Steve Blew
www.kickoff5k.com

816-569-4508

Results

Photos
Jan 26
10:00 am
Groundhog Run 10K Teams
Results inquiries:

Dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Jan 26
8:00 am
Hunt Midwest
Groundhog Run 5K Teams
Results inquiries:

Dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Jan 26
10:00 am
Hunt Midwest Groundhog Run 10K
Results inquiries:

Dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Jan 26
8:00 am
The Groundhog Run 5K
Results inquiries:

Dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Jan 25
8:00 am
Polar Bear Strut 5K Run/Walk
Deb Larimore
larimored@ksso.org
913-236-9290 ext 109

Results
Jan 18
8:30 am
Battle of the Bean 5K Run/Walk
Brad Ziegler
913-381-2553
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.battleofthebean5k.com

Results

Photos
Jan 11
9:00 am
Diva Dash 5K - Springfield, MO
Caleb Teague
913-951-6907
caleb@kcrunningcompany.com
kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Dec 14, 2013
8:30 am
Mustache Dash 5k
Caleb Teague
913-951-6907
caleb@kcrunningcompany.com
kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Dec 8, 2013
9:00 am
Great Santa Run 5K
Troy Fitzgerald
troy@kcrunningcompany.com
www.kcsantarun.com

Results

Photos
Dec 7, 2013
9:00 pm
Run with Santa 5K
Sharon Meek
www.sportkc.org/sportkc.asp...



Results
Nov 28, 2013
9:00 am
Thanksgiving Day 5K Run
www.sportkc.org
Results

Photos
Nov 28, 2013
9:00 am
Pilgrim Run 5K Run/Walk
Gary Foltz
info@pilgrimrun.org
www.pilgrimrun.org

Results
Nov 23, 2013
7:30 pm
The Kettle Run 5K Run/Walk
Benefiting The Salvation Army
www.kettlerun5k.com
Results
Nov 17, 2013
9:00 am
JayDoc Dental 5K Race
Taylor Merklein
9134264042
tmam23@mail.umkc.edu

Results
Nov 16, 2013
9:00 am
Girls on the Run 5K Run/Walk
Lisa Pickard
lisa@gotrkc.org
www.gotrkc.org

Results
Nov 16, 2013
8:30 am
Mustache Dash 5K Wichita
troy@kcrunningcompany.com
www.mustachedash5k.com

Results

Photos
Nov 10, 2013
7:30 am
Seize the Day 5K Run/Walk
Jayme Hanrahan
www.efmk.org

Results
Nov 10, 2013
9:00 am
Vets Day 5K
Lawrence, KS


Results
Nov 9, 2013
8:00 am
We Can Hear you Now-Run
for Children's Hearing
Kent Friend
816-803-7406
kfriend62@aol.com
www.hearyounow.com

Results
Nov 3, 2013
8:00 am
Lung Hill Run 5K Run/Walk
Annabelle Buckner
lunghillrun@gmail.com
www.lunghillrun.org

Results
Nov 3, 2013
8:30 am
Overrun Ovarian Cancer
Kelly Cannova
info@overrunovariancancer.com
www.overrunovariancancer.com

Results
Nov 2, 2013
9:00 am
Cure of Ars 5K Run/Walk
Mary Parragon
mparrigon@kc.rr.com
www.cureofars5k.com

Results
Nov 2, 2013
9:00 am
Wilderness Run 5Mile/2Mile
Shannon Dooley
Shannon.dooley@kcmo.org
http://kcparks.org/about-re...

Results
Oct 26, 2013
8:00 am
The Great Pumpkin Race 5K
www.greatpumpkinracekc.com
Results
Oct 26, 2013
7:00 pm
Monster Dash 5K Run/Walk
Lil' Monsters Kids Run
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.kcmonsterdash.com

Results

Photos
Oct 20, 2013
8:00 am
Boots N Daisy Dukes 5K
Lil Critter Fun Run
Tulsa
Caleb Teague
www.kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Oct 19, 2013
8:00 am
Boots N Daisy Dukes 5K
Lil' Critter Kids Run
Wichita
Caleb Teague
www.kcrunningcompany.com



Results

Photos
Oct 17, 2013
3:00 pm
EKL C-Team Boys
Overall Finish & Teams


Results
Oct 17, 2013
3:00 pm
EKL Varsity Boys
Overall Finish & Teams



Results
Oct 17, 2013
3:00 pm
EKL Varsity Girls
Overall Finish & Teams



Results
Oct 17, 2013
3:00 pm
EKL JV Boys
Overall Finish & Teams



Results
Oct 17, 2013
3:00 pm
EKL JV Girls
Overall Finish & Teams



Results
Oct 17, 2013
3:00 pm
EKL C-Teams Girls
Overall Finish & Teams



Results
Oct 13, 2013
8:00 am
Lace Up for Learning 5K
Judi Reilly
913-469-3908
jreilly@jccc.edu
www.jccc.edu/laceup5k/index...

Results
Oct 13, 2013
8:00 am
Bill Cross 5K Run/Walk
Christine Evans

cevans@feednorthlandkids.org
www.sportkc.org

Results
Oct 12, 2013
8:30 am
Mustache Dash 5K Run/Walk
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.mustachedash5K.com

Results

Photos
Oct 6, 2013
8:00 am
John Glaser 5K Run/Walk

Results

Photos
Oct 6, 2013
9:00 am
5K4MJ 5K Run/Walk
for COPD research

Janelle Laudick
Janelle@5k4mj.org
913-754-6440
www.5k4mj.org

Results

Photos
Oct 6, 2013
8:00 am
Pink Laundry Run 5K
Vicki Gardner
avgardner@sbcglobal.net
www.pinklaundry.org

Results

Photos
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Metro XC
JV Boys
Individual and Teams
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Metro XC
JV Girls
Individual and Teams
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Metro XC
Varsity Boys
Individual and Teams
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Metro XC
Varsity Girls
Individual and Teams
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Metro XC
9th and 10th Grade Boys
Individual and Teams
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Metro XC
9th and 10th Grade Girls Results
Individual and Teams
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Run the Burg Half Marathon,
www.runtheburg.com
Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Grin and Bear It 5K Run/Walk
Sonya McClelland
smclelland@cassregional.org
www.sportkc.org

Results
Oct 5, 2013
8:00 am
Barstow School 5K Run/Walk
Brent Walz
brentwalz@hosfield.com
www.sportkc.org

Results
Sep 29, 2013
8:00 am
Regalia Run/ Walk 5K &
UMKC Alumni Office
816-235-1561
alumni@umkc.edu
http://info.umkc.edu/founde...

Results
Sep 29, 2013
8:00 am
Charlie's House 5K--A Home
and Kids' Fun Run
John McCarthy
913-375-7123
john@charlieshouse.org
www.charlieshouse.org

Results
Sep 28, 2013
8:00 am
Sacred Steps 5K Run/Walk
Sheree Reece
913-232-4127
Sheree.reece@cor.org
www.cor.org/sacredsteps

Results
Sep 28, 2013
8:00 am
Pony Express 5K/10K Run/Walk
Stancy Bond

stancybond@gmail.com

Results

Photos
Sep 22, 2013
8:15 am
Free to Breathe-Kansas
City 5K run/walk & 1/2
Jessie Lewis
816-820-2916
kcfreetobreathe@gmail.com
freetobreathe.org

Results
Sep 22, 2013
8:30 am
BIGGSteps toward Cancer
Emily@biggsteps.org
www.biggsteps.org

Results
Sep 22, 2013
8:00 am
Panera Bread Diabetes Dash
Brian Cole
www.diabetesdashforlife.com

Results
Sep 21, 2013
6:00 pm
Blazin' the Burg 5K
Run/walk

Jennifer Dansel
(913) 660-2560
jloldham@yahoo.com
www.blazintheburg.com

Results
Sep 21, 2013
8:00 am
Prairie Pride 5K Run/Walk
Tessie Wissel

tlwissel@yahoo.com
www.prairie5k.com

Results
Sep 21, 2013
8:00 am
Dot to Dot 5K/10K
Ann Todd-Cooper
info@dottodotrun.org
www.dottodotrun.org

Results
Sep 15, 2013
7:30 am
Plaza 10K and Two Mile Fun Run
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.plaza10K.com

Results

Photos
Sep 14, 2013
8:30 am
Diva Dash 5K

Dina Myers

dina@kcrunningcompany.com
www.divadash5k.com

Results

Photos
Sep 14, 2013
8:00 am
Dr. Bob Run 5K run/walk
www.sportkc.org
Results
Sep 8, 2013
7:00 am
Broadway Bridge Run Half
Kami Delameter
delameter@somo.org
www.broadwaybridgerun.org

Results

Photos
Sep 7, 2013
8:00 am
On Your Mark 5K Run/Walk
Debbie Miller

damstang@hotmail.com
www.onyourmarkrun.org

Results
Sep 7, 2013
8:00 am
Strut For the Streaks 5K
Jackie Buser

jbuser@bluevalleyrec.org
www.bluevalleyrec.org/page/...

Results
Sep 7, 2013
8:00 am
Run Fast Eat Slow 5K
Callen Zind
czind@powellgardens.org

Results
Sep 2, 2013
8:00 am
Run 2 Free
Heather Duris

hduris@hotmail.com

Results
Sep 2, 2013
7:30 am
Leawood Labor Day 5K
Brock Shafer
913-339-6700 x152
www.sportkc.org

Results
Aug 25, 2013
8:00 am
Head For the Cure 5K
Lauren Ziegler
lziegler@vml.com
www.headforthecure.org

Results

Photos
Aug 24, 2013
10:00 am
Parkville Days Run By the
Kelly Fricker
kellyafricker@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Park...

Results
Aug 17, 2013
8:00 am
The Rivalry Run 5K
Wade and Abby Thomas
register@therivalryrun.org
www.therivalryrun.org

Results

Photos
Aug 10, 2013
7:00 am
Overland Park Farmstead
Kerrie Nichols
913-634-7165
kerrie.nichols@opkansas.org
www.opkansas.org/events/far...

Results

Photos
Aug 10, 2013
8:00 am
Diva Dash 5K - Tulsa
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.divadash5k.com

Results

Photos
Aug 3, 2013
9:00 am
2nd Annual Kansas Cross
Chris Goode
913-486-9611
cgoode1962@yahoo.com
http://events.jsonline.com/...

Results
Aug 3, 2013
7:00 am
Boys & Girls Club Red Dog
Erika Zimmerman
785-423-1864
ezimmerman@bgclk.org
www.bgclk.org

Results
Aug 3, 2013
7:30 am
Puddle Jumper Days 5K
Debra Cox
dcox@odessa.k12.mo.us
www.sportkc.org

Results
Aug 3, 2013
8:00 am
Olathe Medical Center 5K
Kyle Stegeman
913.826.2955


Results
Jul 27, 2013
7:15 am
Kansas City
Cross Country Challenge

www.kcxcchallenge.com

Results
Jul 27, 2013
7:30 pm
Rock the Crossroads 5K
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.rockthecrossroads.com

Results

Photos
Jul 20, 2013
8:00 am
Amelia Earhart 2K
Lisa Howard

lisahoward@kansascityymca.org
www.sportkc.org

Results
Jul 20, 2013
7:30 am
Amelia Earhart 8K Fun Run/Walk
Lisa Howard
913-367-4948
Lisahoward@kansascityymca.org
www.sportkc.org

Results
Jul 20, 2013
7:00 am
Julia's Warriors Run For
Jodi Green
juliasrunforhope@gmail.com
www.juliaswarriorsrunforhop...

Results
Jul 14, 2013
9:00 am
Jingle in July 5K
Steve Rock
17501 W. 98th Street, Lenexa, KS.
srock@arthritis.org
www.JingleInJuly.org.


Results
Jul 13, 2013
8:00 pm
Northland Hot Trot 5k and
Too Hot To Trot After
Brad Ziegler
913-381-2553
Brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.nni.org

Results
Jul 6, 2013
7:30 am
Darren Sproles 5K Run/Walk
Cheryl Smith
csmith@ismsports.net
www.sproles5k.com

Results

Photos
Jul 4, 2013
7:00 am
Stars and Stripes 5K
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.starsandstripes5k.com

Results

Photos
Jun 30, 2013
8:00 am
Head for the Cure 5K
St. Louis, MO
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Jun 29, 2013
8:00 am
Freedom 5K
Judi Lund
judi.lund@gmail.com



Results

Photos
Jun 23, 2013
8:00 am
Head for the Cure
Wichita KS
Troy Fitzgerald

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Jun 23, 2013
7:30 am
Air It Up 2.5 Mile Fun
Run and Inflatable Obstacle
Troy Fitzgerald
troy@kcrunningcompany.com
www.airituprun.com

Photos
Jun 22, 2013
8:00 am
Spirit Race 5K Run/Walk
Brittany Meek
www.saf-k.org/5k.html


Results
Jun 22, 2013
9:00 am
Inaugural Kansas City DEA
Fallen Heroes 5K Run/Walk
Chad Robacker
www.sportkc.org


Results
Jun 22, 2013
8:00 am
Putting the Boots to ALS
Rich Ehlers
eere5@yahoo.com
www.project5forals.org

Results
Jun 15, 2013
9:00 am
The Dirty Duo 6 Mile and
Dirty Duo Jr. 1 Mile biking...
Bess Bonewits

bess@kcdirtyduo.com
www.kcdirtyduo.com

Results
Jun 15, 2013
7:00 am
Run the Good Race 5K XC
913-321-HOPE
www.sanctuaryofhope.org

Results
Jun 15, 2013
8:00 am
Kevin Gray 5K Run/Walk
Sarah Dee
sdee@sportkc.org
www.sportkc.org

Results
Jun 9, 2013
8:00 am
Boots and Daisy Dukes 5K
Steve Blew
steve@kcrunningcompany.com
www.sportkc.org

Results

Photos
Jun 8, 2013
9:00 pm
Run4Ron 5K
Tim Morris
816-872-2788/816-918-3833
tmorris@bcinsourcing.com
www.run4ronfoundation.org

Results
Jun 8, 2013
7:30 am
Bark N Blues 5k or 1mile
Melissa Anderson
913-558-2139
barknblues@gmail.com

Results
Jun 8, 2013
7:30 am
Erek's Run 5K Run/Walk
Julissa Flanders
lucky_23@hotmail.com
www.sportkc.org

Results
Jun 8, 2013
7:30 am
Jazz in the Woods 5K/10K
Brent Jaynes
bjaynes@leisurerealestate.com
www.sportkc.org

Results
May 27, 2013
8:00 am
Home Run 5K


Results
May 27, 2013
8:00 am
Amy Thompson Run 5K
Kate Kershaw

amythompsonrun@gmail.com
www.amythompsonrun.org

Results
May 27, 2013
8:00 am
Amy Thompson Run 8K Run/Walk
Kate Kershaw
amythompsonrun@gmail.com
www.amythompsonrun.org

Results
May 25, 2013
8:00 am
Run For Rachel 5K/One Mile Walk
Keith House
Keith.r.house@gmail.com
www.runforrachel.org

Results
May 19, 2013
8:00 am
Run for Kids 5K
Brad Ziegler

brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.sportkc.org

Results
May 18, 2013
8:00 am
Miles Against Melanoma 5K
Lynee Berend
psychobus9@sbcglobal.net
mamkc5K@yahoo.com
www.mamkc.com

Results
May 18, 2013
7:00 am
Kansas City Corporate Challenge
KCCC
913.831.2222
kccc@mindspring.com
www.kccorporatechallenge.com

Results
May 18, 2013
9:00 am
Girls on the Run 5K
Lisa Pickard
info@gotrkc.org
www.gotrkc.org

Results
May 12, 2013
8:30 am
Diva Dash 5K - Omaha
Dina Myers

dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
May 11, 2013
7:30 am
Running with the Cows - 5K Run

Heartland 39.3 Series Event
www.heartland393.com
Liz Meek

liz@mbmeek.com
www.runningwiththecows.com

Results

Photos
May 11, 2013
9:00 am
Nativity School 5K Run/Walk
nativityfunrun@gmail.com
www.sportkc.org

Results

Photos
May 11, 2013
7:30 am
Running with the Cows -
Heartland 39.3 Series Event
www.heartland393.com
Liz Meek
www.runningwiththecows.com

Results

Photos
May 5, 2013
8:00 am
Run to Remember 5K
Lana Russell
www.sportkc.org

Results
May 5, 2013
8:00 am
9th Annual LAKC Run For
Cory Unrein


www.lakc.net

Results
May 5, 2013
8:00 am
Triumph Over Tragedy 5K
Benefiting the Kelly Lynn
Shane Lutz
shane.lutz@kllscholarshipfund.org
http://kllscholarshipfund.o...

Results
May 5, 2013
8:00 am
Outpacing Melanoma 5K
Kelly Klover
kcklover@everestkc.net
www.outpacingmelanoma.org

Results
May 4, 2013
8:00 am
Corporate Challenge
Womens 5K results



Results
May 4, 2013
7:30 am
Corporate Challenge
Mens 5K results

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
May 4, 2013
9:45 am
North Kansas City Schools
Centennial 5K
Jan Lewis
jlewis1@nkcschools.org
www.nkcschools.org/foundati...

Results
May 4, 2013
8:00 am
Independence Park Trot
Cynthia Epp
cepp@indepmo.org
www.independenceparktrot.com

Results
Apr 28, 2013
8:00 am
Head for the Cure 5K
Lauren Ziegler
lziegler@vml.com
www.headforthecure.org

Results
Apr 27, 2013
8:00 am
Dylan Meier 5K

troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Apr 27, 2013
8:00 am
Hilltop Hustle 5K & Kids
Dave Byrd-Stadler
785-864-8047
dstadler@ku.edu
www.people.ku.edu/~msc/hill...

Results
Apr 21, 2013
8:00 am
Head for the Cure 5K
Lauren Ziegler

lziegler@vml.com
www.headforthecure.org

Results
Apr 21, 2013
8:00 am
Kansas Half Marathon
5K Results
troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Apr 21, 2013
8:00 am
Kansas Half Marathon
13.1 Results
troy@kcrunningcompany.com

Results

Photos
Apr 20, 2013
8:00 am
Spring Into Fitness 5K
Wendy Scholten
wscholtenrv@olatheschools.org

Results
Apr 20, 2013
9:00 am
Purple Stride 5K
Lindsey McDonald
lmcdonald@pancanvolunteer.org
www.kintera.org/faf/home/de...

Results
Apr 19, 2013
11:55 pm
Leawood Midnight Run 5K Run/Walk
Luke Schulte
schultel@ksso.org
www.active.com/running/leaw...

Results
Apr 13, 2013
7:30 am
Rock The Parkway
Half Marathon Results

Heartland 39.3 Series Event
www.heartland393.com
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com


Results

Photos
Apr 13, 2013
7:30 am
Rock the Parkway 5K Run/Walk


Troy Fitzgerald
troy@rocktheparkway.com
www.rocktheparkway.com

Results

Photos
Apr 7, 2013
9:00 am
Muscular Dystrophy Association
Erin Montgomery
emontgomery@mdausa.org
www.sportkc.org

Results
Apr 6, 2013
8:00 am
Great Balls of Fire 5K
"In Support of Testicular
Caleb Teague
caleb_teague@hotmail.com
www.greatballsoffirerun.com...



Results
Apr 6, 2013
9:00 am
Running With Convoy 5K
Adam Riso
runningwithconvoy@convoyofhope.com
http://kansascity.runningwi...

Results
Apr 6, 2013
9:00 am
Eagle Egg 5K Run/Walk
Dina Myers
Dina@kcrunningcompany.com

Results
Mar 30, 2013
8:00 am
Circle the Square 5K Run/Walk
info@cslcares.org
www.cslcares.org

Results
Mar 30, 2013
8:00 am
Easter Egg 5K & Lil' Bunny
Steve Blew
steve@kcrunningcompany.com
www.easteregg5K.com

Results

Photos
Mar 23, 2013
8:30 am
Diva Dash Women's 5K Run/Walk
Brad Ziegler
brad@kcrunningcompany.com
www.divadashkc.com

Results

Photos
Looking for races before March, 16 2013? Click here